The Fortitude Chronicle: A Weekly Digest of Athletic Determination

This Week's Top Picks on Culture, Mindset, and Leadership

The Fortitude Chronicle: A Weekly Digest of Athletic Determination

Dear Fortitude family,

Welcome back to my midweek motivation! Each day and week brings its own set of experiences and inspirations, compelling me to share my thoughts with all of you.

I'm excited to share my top picks of the week from social media, and I encourage everyone to send in the posts that inspire you. There's a wealth of amazing content out there that deserves recognition! As our community expands, I'll make sure to highlight the submissions that resonate with all of us. Let's keep sharing and growing together!

To Building Fortitude.

Warm regards,

Colin Jonov CEO & Founder, Athletic Fortitude

P.S: If you've been enjoying our newsletter and finding it valuable, we would greatly appreciate it if you could forward it to your friends, family, or teammates who you think would benefit from it. By spreading the word, you'll be helping us reach more people who can benefit from our shared knowledge and insights!